Click Here To Enlarge

Best of Bobby McFerrin (The Blue Note Years)
Blue Note's 'Best of Bobby' compilation includes selections from Bobby's first six recordings. Complete Track listing is as follows:

1. Don't Worry, Be Happy (from 'Spontaneous Inventions')
2. Friends (from 'Bang!Zoom')
3. Thinkin' About Your Body (from 'Bobby McFerrin')
4. Spain (from 'Play' with Chick Corea)
5. Freedom is a Voice (from 'Bang!Zoom')
6. Drive My Car (from 'Spontaneous Inventions')
7. Another Night in Tunisia (from 'Spontaneous Inventions')
8. Blue Bossa (from 'Play' with Chick Corea)
9. Turtle Shoes (from 'Spontaneous Inventions' with Herbie Hancock)
10. Good Lovin' (from 'Simple Pleasures')
11. From Me To You (from 'Spontaneous Inventions')
12. Bang!Zoom (from 'Bang!Zoom')

PRICE: $13.99
Shop Info | Privacy Policy Store Developed by CitiPrice.com