Click Here To Enlarge

Mouth Music
Mouth Music is a Sony compilation which includes some of Bobby's classical pieces, as well as some of his collaborations with Voicestra and Yo-Yo Ma. The complete track list is as follows:

1. Overture to "Marriage of Figaro" (from 'Paper Music')
2. 'Round Midnight (from "'Round Midnight" Soundtrack with Herbie
Hancock, Tony Williams, and Ron Carter)
3. Song for Amadeus (from 'The Mozart Sessions' with Chick Corea)
4. Pavane (from 'Paper Music')
5. Minuet from Bocherrini String Quartet (from 'Paper Music')
6. Circlesong 1 (from 'Circlesongs')
7. Circlesong 2 (from 'Circlesongs')
8. Hush Little Baby (from 'Hush' with Yo-Yo Ma)
9. Flight of the Bumblebee (from 'Hush' with Yo-Yo Ma)
10. Hoedown! (from 'Hush' with Yo-Yo Ma)

PRICE: $12.99
Shop Info | Privacy Policy Store Developed by CitiPrice.com